Penetrating the Depths: The Final Edition

searchterms

Sad news, my friends. Now that Google is encrypting search terms, the number of usable terms to use here will practically be non-existent. This Penetrating the Depths will be THE LAST.

Go big or go home, right?

dog licking my pussy intense orgasm
Amanda: ….I have no words for this one, Kelly. I’m a little traumatized.
Kelly: I… wow. I’m going to pretend it says werewolf instead of dog. I feel better already.
Amanda: Woof!
Kelly: Umm… I’m just… what’s going on here?
Amanda: *cackles*

bigfoot fucked my sister
Amanda: *shudders*
Kelly: I still feel like I need to apologize for reading that. *scrubs brain*

big clit tumblr
Amanda: I like big cl—no, that’s not how it goes.
Kelly: Dudes. Just go check my tumblr. I’m an equal opportunity tumblr-er. You might just find what you’re looking for.
Amanda: GLA ladies like big cocks and their vaginas cannot lie. What?
Kelly: Have you been dipping into the cold meds again?
Amanda: No. But I do have wine. *takes a swig from the bottle*

2 thoughts on “Penetrating the Depths: The Final Edition

Leave a comment